max sector bug

Space bugs, we hate em. Let us know where you saw that dirty Acean!

max sector bug

Postby Hollow » Mon Jan 26, 2015 2:11 pm

when you have maxed out a planet with 100 sectors then you can no longer build any sectors on any planet.

example home planet has 100 buildings
new planet has 1

can not build a sector on the new planet because home planet has 100.
Image
Hollow
User avatar
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 2:38 pm

Re: max sector bug

Postby Lord Tyrius » Mon Jan 26, 2015 2:56 pm

This is an old one, don't know if/where it's on the forums :)
But it's definitely worth reminding!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Need anything or have any questions? Drop me a message! (Click)
Follow me on Twitch|YouTube|Twitter
- Cheers!, Tyrius
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Lord Tyrius
User avatar
 
Posts: 2209
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2012 9:54 am
Location: Forums Ancient & Developer Meat Shield


Return to Game Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests