[Confirmed] Ships seems not to exist

Space bugs, we hate em. Let us know where you saw that dirty Acean!

[Confirmed] Ships seems not to exist

Postby Maverick210 » Sun Feb 15, 2015 3:54 am

Hello,

I am new to this game so i dunno if I report this bug right.

But since I started playing I have the problem, that not a single ship i build has survived a relog. I was actually able to colonize a planet with one and the planet is still there but everything I do on it also disappears after relog. Tried to move goods from my home planet to my newly colonized one via a freighter and was able to do so and build a mine there, but when I want to move my freighter back to my home planet I cannot launch it and after relog my ships are gone and the building I build too. Even waiting for server to save did not help. So atm I cannot do anything with this game which is a shame. Today I even got greeted by the system as not being online for a day (22h), even though It should not have been more then 10h.

so priority: High

Also deleted my new Empire and started a new one. See if that helps.

Edit: Worked fine at the beginning. Build a Battleship and colonized a new planet. Was able to make a trade run to the new planet and back. But at my home planet the ship got stuck again at launch an disappeared after relog.
Last edited by Maverick210 on Sun Feb 15, 2015 8:55 am, edited 1 time in total.
Maverick210

Re: [Pending] Ships seems not to exist

Postby Lord Tyrius » Sun Feb 15, 2015 5:18 am

I can confirm: I have had a ship stuck as well.

Hmm, ships are supposed to be AFFECTED by saves now :P
Sounds that by doing that something else broke. Hope it will be fixed soon :/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Need anything or have any questions? Drop me a message! (Click)
Follow me on Twitch|YouTube|Twitter
- Cheers!, Tyrius
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Lord Tyrius

Postby Silligoose » Sun Feb 15, 2015 7:15 am