Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read this!

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby Elivagar » Fri Feb 14, 2014 9:23 am

Hello,

I think I've missed something since I'm a donator instead of an Infiltrator.
May I ask for you help ?
Thanks
Elivagar
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Feb 04, 2014 5:52 pm

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby Sypheria » Fri Feb 14, 2014 10:06 am

You are reset.
Sypheria
User avatar
Universe Architect
 
Posts: 4231
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2011 4:23 pm
Location: WinSock.h ln 458 #define AF_UNKNOWN1 20 /*Somebodys using this! */

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby Crazytofu » Fri Feb 14, 2014 11:20 am

Hi,

I believe i need a reset, could you please assist.

Many thanks in advance Sypheria :grin:
Crazytofu
User avatar
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 14, 2014 7:58 am

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby Jumper » Fri Feb 14, 2014 1:33 pm

Please reset my account.

Thank you.
Jumper
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2014 3:48 pm

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby Megaraptor » Fri Feb 14, 2014 1:33 pm

Have I been reset? the code said it was already used and i didn't get my pack again. It just says i have a balance of 75 dollars.
Megaraptor
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:14 am

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby Yitani » Fri Feb 14, 2014 2:17 pm

Sypheria wrote:24-48 hours.

thank you for informing me I cannot wait anymore T_T
Yitani
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:26 pm

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby RezNoret » Fri Feb 14, 2014 2:39 pm

For some reason I failed to realize that we needed to manually select for tier upgrades, could I be reset? Thanks in advance, and apologies for the trouble!
RezNoret
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 9:36 pm

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby Megaraptor » Fri Feb 14, 2014 4:07 pm

Well, it seems that I have it now. So, alright then. Cool. See you in the game.
Megaraptor
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:14 am

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby KillerCheese » Fri Feb 14, 2014 4:41 pm

Finally got the game downloaded and such, but apparently I'm terrible and messed up the tier selection in some way, as I can't get into the game and such. Reset would be much appreciated.
KillerCheese
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 24, 2014 6:08 pm

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby Elivagar » Fri Feb 14, 2014 6:07 pm

Thanks Sypheria.
I have noted that in the 125$ Tier the Apocalypse planet is missing in the listed while it appears in the 100$ Tiers.
Elivagar
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Feb 04, 2014 5:52 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Kickstarter

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron