Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read this!

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby blondmutant » Fri Feb 14, 2014 6:35 pm

I also messed up and need a reset please.
blondmutant
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2014 2:52 pm

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby Duke21 » Sat Feb 15, 2014 1:38 am

Looks like I messed up too... Could I be reset also?
Duke21
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 1:37 am
Location: Sydney, Australia

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby SyliaNimlas » Sat Feb 15, 2014 5:14 am

I deposited yesterday for 150.00. Sent an e-mail however I have not seen anything changed as of yet. Please let me know what is needed to fix this. Thank you.
SyliaNimlas
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 5:13 am

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby Sypheria » Sat Feb 15, 2014 6:53 am

It takes 24-48 hours before newly paypaled money will be credited to you via an email.
Sypheria
User avatar
Universe Architect
 
Posts: 4231
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2011 4:23 pm
Location: WinSock.h ln 458 #define AF_UNKNOWN1 20 /*Somebodys using this! */

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby SyliaNimlas » Sat Feb 15, 2014 7:13 am

Sypheria wrote:It takes 24-48 hours before newly paypaled money will be credited to you via an email.


Thank you for the help!
SyliaNimlas
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 5:13 am

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby Sypheria » Sat Feb 15, 2014 8:29 am

duke, Blond, Tofu, Jumper, Rez and Cheese, you have all been reset.
Sypheria
User avatar
Universe Architect
 
Posts: 4231
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2011 4:23 pm
Location: WinSock.h ln 458 #define AF_UNKNOWN1 20 /*Somebodys using this! */

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby atomcat0 » Sat Feb 15, 2014 9:08 am

Hi Sypheria,

I'm an Infiltrator and didn't read the instructions carefully. I didn't redeem my Infiltrator reward and now have $300 just sitting there, so if you could help me out?

Thanks,

Atomcat0
atomcat0
User avatar
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 8:45 am
Location: Jakarta

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby Duke21 » Sat Feb 15, 2014 3:57 pm

Thanks! Properly redeemed this time.
Duke21
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 1:37 am
Location: Sydney, Australia

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby Archeanthus » Sat Feb 15, 2014 6:05 pm

Hey there! I went to upgrade my tier and got $25 credited to my account, but my tier remains the same. Could you help me out!

Many thanks!
Archeanthus
User avatar
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 6:03 pm

Re: Somehow messed up? No tier selcted? Need a reset? Read t

Postby Sypheria » Sat Feb 15, 2014 6:36 pm

Arch and Atom, you are reset.
Sypheria
User avatar
Universe Architect
 
Posts: 4231
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2011 4:23 pm
Location: WinSock.h ln 458 #define AF_UNKNOWN1 20 /*Somebodys using this! */

PreviousNext

Return to Kickstarter

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron